global entry revoked misdemeanor

$5000+ to appeal or pay $90 fine, paid the fine in 1996. The Trusted Traveler program might approve initially. I was arrested in 2006 in college for an MIP and giving a false name. Any advice? Im currently a teacher as well. Consider filing a DHS Trip Redress if CBP is repeatedly sending you to secondary inspections. I was told to let Global Pass know that I was detained and it might be a problem each time I come in they can fix it, was given paperwork that asked if I was detained let us knowso I filed an issue as instructed.. Three months later I receive a response Global Pass revoked my GP due to immigration violations within last 10 years. What are the chances of you thinking I might get approved for GE with a felony that old? My son is currently incarcerated for felony drug conviction in Wa state. Trusted Traveler Program Enrollment. CBP will use its discretion with a one-time old violation. Trusted Travelers - Applying for or Renewing Global Entry with Dismissed/Expunged Arrests/Convictions - Dropped criminal charges aren't a (guaranteed?) As one of the rules they have you cannot have a close family member and ir friend that has been arrested or convicted because they will take it away. Im scared to apply cause my brother and sister in law has GE and dont want theirs to to be revoked. You could run an FBI background check and see what happens. Ridiculous. The probation was completed in late 2011. Yes, I would definitely recommend having your son call to try and figure out why his Sentri was revoked. I have had clients who were denied to Trusted Traveler but applied successfully for TSA PreCheck. I applied for a reconsideration but I dont know what to do from there if im denied again. Ten years is not an official policy. As an applicant, you bear the burden of proof. My daughter got GE in 2018 when she was 16. Note: If you have an American Express Platinum card, use it to pay this fee and Amex will . Hello, my son (then 7 yrs. I